where you been, girl?

Oh, I’ve been doing some interesting things… learning how to make a delicious salad with nothing more than salt, pepper, tomatoes and sheep milk feta, resigning from my job, experimenting and succeeding in making a toddler-friendly, entirely vegan american chop suey recipe, and figuring out my future. It’s all had me occupied.

I’ve been doing a bit more reading in the commercial blogosphere, and trying to rechannel my anger and outrage into some sort of constructive result, but it’s a challenge. I hope to be back at the table a bit more, and figure out what’s next… other than a birthday.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “where you been, girl?

  1. Sounds like the beginning of a real adventure.

Leave a Reply

