jetlag D’oh!

I know better, I knew better, but I was weak. Instead of toughing out the end of my trip upright, I gave in to the migraine and fatigue and collapsed on the hotel bed, BBCWorld in the  background. Sometime between midnight and one, I woke, not to return to sleep.

I’m now having my second transition day, and barely getting through it, though the caffeine and colleagues are helping.

Please, readers, remember to get onto local time as soon as possible, no whining, no matter what.

Leave a comment

Filed under france, jetlag, Nice, travel

Leave a Reply

